Thanks to:

All the participating architects and photographers

Tom Bauer, Wojciech Czaja, Roland Gruber, Pez Hajduk, Karl Meinhart, Dietmar Müller, Brigitte Redl, Arno Ritter for their cooperation

Otto Kapfinger and Walter Zschokke for the idea and their enthusiasm

Klaus Oblasser for hosting and web-admin.

Lis Althaler, Mark Gilbert, Matthias Haydn, Birgit Maaß, Claudia Mazanek, Juerg Meister, Anja Mönkemöller, Klara Obereder, Andreas Valla, Thomas Wildling, ZONE, Christina Zoppel, Kurt Zweifel for their support and to all the others who helped to make this cd and website possible.

ArchitekturSzeneÖsterreich was financed by the Bundeskanzleramt, Sektion Kunst.